تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في المغرب

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع المغرب تأجير السيارات المغرب تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في المغرب، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% المغرب تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات المغرب الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في المغرب. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

السفر السياحية في المغرب والسيارات استئجار دليل

النظام الملكي الدستوري للمغرب لدى أكثر من 32 مليون شخص. وهذا هو "العربية شمال أفريقيا" متحدثاً الأمة تقع في منطقة الصحراء الغربية. البلد يجتذب العديد من السياح لجميع أنواع الجذب السياحي. أنها مذهلة المناظر الطبيعية والمعالم الأثرية. له خلفية تاريخية غنية والمعالم الثقافية.

أنها تستضيف جبال الأطلس مذهلة والصحراء الكبيرة. قد ظروف مناخية متنوعة تتراوح بين البحر الأبيض المتوسط والبحري والمناخات الصحراوية. في السهول الساحلية ممتازة للسياحة والزراعة. السياح يفضلون استخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات في الأودية الصحراوية من درعا ودادس. يكون لهذه الواحات فريدة من نوعها وكثبان الرمال والصخور تعطي المناظر الطبيعية استثنائية.

مغامرات الصحراء والجبال

ومن بين أنشطة مثيرة للاهتمام في المغرب المشي لمسافات طويلة في جبال الأطلس. لالتقاء صحراوية، تجد الشركات السياحية وسيارات شركات تأجير من مرزوقة. وقد المكان أيضا وحدة سكنية كبيرة.  يمكنك الاتصال إلى الصحراء والجذب أطلس من المدينة التجارية-الدار البيضاء. من البلدات، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل التوصيات من شركات الجولات السياحية أعلى. تقدم الكثبان الرملية "الشابي أرج" المناظر الخلابة والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة.

تنوع النظم الإيكولوجية

الظروف المناخية المتنوعة والجغرافيا وتنتج مزيج مدهش من نظام إيكولوجي المتنوعة. سوف تجد ما يزيد على 150 من الأنواع النادرة في المغرب بما في ذلك الفهد البربري. كما أنها موطن لمجموعة متنوعة من الطيور والفراشات، والزواحف، والثدييات والحشرات. سيتم تنشيط متنقل في حدائق مارجوريلي في يوم حار ومشمّس.

جولات ثقافية

وتشمل المعالم الثقافية في المغرب المدن الإمبراطورية من مراكش، فاس ومكناس. هنا، سوف تجد أقدم المدن، وأسوار المدينة، وتجد يعرض معرض صور مذهلة. الحصول على تفاصيل عن تاريخ المغرب في الرباط، وشراء هدايا فريدة من نوعها من الأسواق الشهيرة. إذا كنت بدلاً من ذلك أن الحصول على مطلقا بالمعالم الحديثة ثم حاول "رالي داكار" يضم السيارات والشاحنات والدراجات النارية. لمزيد من المغامرة، ويمكن استئجار الكلاسيكية أو السيارات الرياضية لهذا الحدث.

الساحل المغربي

الحملات الساحلية في المغرب فريدة من نوعها. قد الشواطئ أنيق مثل الصويرة، وأصيلة، و مدينة طنجة. هذه مواقع كبيرة لك تدليل نفسك في جولة في القطاع الخاص أو الرومانسية. سوف تجد محلات كبيرة داخل المدن الساحلية لجميع أنواع الهدايا. وهناك منتجعات حديثة مع عروض خاصة لك النبيذ وتناول العشاء في الشواطئ الأفريقية الشمالية أعلى.  المفاصل ساحل المحيط الأطلسي في أصيلة لديها بعض من الشواطئ على نطاق واسع مع أنشطة ليلة ويوم استثنائي.

نصائح السفر واستئجار السيارات

مغامرات في أفريقيا هي الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في العالم. هو مكافأة للعثور على وجهة شعبية مثل المغرب.

يمكنك الحصول على عروض مذهلة خلال مواسم الذروة لأفضل الصفقات. إذا كنت مسافراً خلال موسم الذروة، جعل التحفظات المبكرة للفنادق والسفر الجوي وسيارات خدمات تأجير. توفر شركات الجولات السياحية حزمة كاملة لعملائها.

لتجنب التأخير في النقل العام، اختر شركات خدمة تأجير السيارات الرخيصة. النظر في عدد الأيام التي سوف تأخذ جولة الخاص بك ثم مقارنة الأسعار من أفضل الصفقات. أنها فكرة جيدة التعرف على الشعب المغربي، ونمط حياتهم ومناطق جذابة. هذا وسوف تبقى لكم قبل المباراة كسائح ذكية.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Morocco

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 387 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Morocco Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Morocco car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Morocco and you can save up to 40%.

Morocco Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Morocco car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Morocco. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Morocco’s Tourist Travel  and Car hire Guide

The constitutional monarchy of Morocco has over 32 million people. This is a North African Arab speaking nation situated on the Western Sahara region. The country attracts numerous tourists for all kinds of attractions. It has amazing landscapes and monuments. It has a rich historical background and cultural attractions. 

It hosts the spectacular Atlas Mountains and the large Sahara Desert. It has a diverse climatic conditions ranging from Mediterranean, Maritime and Desert Climates. Its coastal plains are excellent for tourism and agriculture. Tourists prefer to use car rental services for its desert valleys of Draa and Dades. These have unique oases, sand dunes and rocks giving exceptional landscapes. 

Desert and mountain escapades

Among the interesting activities in morocco is hiking at the Atlas Mountains. For a desert rendezvous, find tour companies and car rental firms from Merzouga. The place also has great accommodation units.  You can connect to the desert and Atlas attraction from the commercial city-Casablanca. From the towns, you can get the best recommendations from top tour firms. The Erg Chebbi dunes offer magnificent views and picturesque landscapes.

Diverse ecosystem

The varied climatic conditions and geography produces an amazing blend of a diverse ecosystem. You will find over 150 rare species in Morocco including the Barbary leopard. It is also home to a variety of birds, butterflies, reptiles, mammals and insects. Strolling in the Marjorelle gardens will reinvigorate you on a hot and sunny day. 

Cultural tours

Cultural attractions in Morocco include the imperial cities of Marrakech, Fes and Meknes. Here, you will find the oldest cities, city walls, and you find amazing photo gallery displays. Get details of Morocco’s history at Rabat, and purchase unique gifts from the famous souks. If you’d rather get entertained by modern attractions then try the Dakar Rally featuring cars, trucks, and motorcycles. For more adventure, you could hire a classic or sports car to the event.

Moroccan coast

Coastal expeditions in Morocco are unique. It has classy beaches like Essaouira, Asilah, and Tangier. These are great locations for you to pamper yourself in a private or romantic tour. You will find great shops within the coastal towns for all kinds of gifts. There are modern resorts with special offers for you to wine and dine in top North African beaches.  The Atlantic coast joints at Asilah have some of the wide beaches with exceptional day and night activities.

Travel and Car Hire tips

Adventures in Africa are the most interesting in the world. Finding a popular destination like Morocco is rewarding.

You get amazing offers during peak seasons for the best deals. If you are travelling during the high season, make early reservations for your hotels, air travel and car rental services. Tour companies provide a complete package for their customers.

To avoid delays in public transport, choose the cheap car hire service companies. Consider the number of days your tour will take then compare prices from the best deals. It is a good idea to learn about the Moroccan people, their lifestyle and attractive regions. This will keep you ahead of the game as a smart tourist.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165