我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
摩洛哥

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

摩洛哥 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

摩洛哥 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在摩洛哥的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

摩洛哥 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的摩洛哥汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得摩洛哥所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

摩洛哥旅游旅行和车雇向导

君主立宪制的摩洛哥有超过 3200 万人。这是北非阿拉伯发言西撒哈拉区域上位于的国家。国家吸引了众多游客为所有种类的旅游景点。它有令人惊叹的景观和古迹。它有丰富的历史背景和文化旅游景点。

它承载的壮观阿特拉斯山和大的撒哈拉沙漠。它已从地中海、 海事和沙漠气候多样的气候条件。其沿海平原是非常优秀的旅游业和农业。游客更愿意使用为其沙漠谷阿特拉斯和辅助的汽车租赁服务。这些有独特的绿洲、 沙丘和岩石给予特殊的景观。

沙漠和山区的出轨行为

在摩洛哥的有趣活动之一是在阿特拉斯山脉徒步旅行。沙漠的交会,找到旅游公司和汽车租赁公司从梅尔祖加。地方也有很大的住宿单位。你可以连接到的沙漠和 Atlas 吸引力从商业城市卡萨布兰卡。从城镇,可以从顶级旅游公司来获得最佳的建议。Erg 沙比沙丘提供壮丽的景色和如诗如画的风景。

多样的生态系统

不同的气候条件和地理产生神奇融合了多样的生态系统。你将会找到摩洛哥包括巴巴豹超过 150 稀有物种。它也是家庭对各种鸟类、 蝴蝶、 爬行动物、 哺乳动物、 昆虫。漫步在 Marjorelle 花园将注入新的活力你在热和阳光明媚的一天。

文化之旅

文化景点在摩洛哥马拉喀什非斯和梅克内斯的帝国城市包括在内。在这里,你会发现最古老的城市,城市墙壁和令人惊异的照片库显示,您可以找到。在拉巴特,获取的摩洛哥的历史记录详细信息和购买独特的礼物从著名的露天市场。如果你宁愿得到受理由现代景点然后尝试特色的汽车、 卡车和摩托车达喀尔拉力赛。为更多的冒险,你可以雇佣一个经典或跑车到事件。

摩洛哥海岸

在摩洛哥的沿海远征是唯一的。它有像索维拉、 特邀和丹吉尔优雅海滩。这些都是伟大的位置你要呵护自己的私有或浪漫之旅中。你会发现大店内沿海城镇的各类礼品。有的特别优惠为你在最美的北部非洲海滩吃饭和喝酒,现代度假村。在特邀的大西洋海岸关节有一些特殊的一天和晚上活动的广泛海滩。

旅行和租车小贴士

在非洲的冒险经历是最有趣的世界。找到摩洛哥一样受欢迎的目的地有益。

你在最好的交易旺季期间超优惠。如果你旅游旺季,作出早期保留为您的酒店、 航空旅行和汽车租赁服务。旅游公司为其客户提供完整的包。

为避免在公共交通工具延误,选择便宜的汽车租赁服务公司。考虑您的旅游将采取然后从最优惠的价格比较的天数。它是个好主意,以了解有关摩洛哥人民、 他们的生活方式和具有吸引力的地区。这会让你在游戏前面作为一个智能的旅游。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Morocco

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 387 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Morocco Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Morocco car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Morocco and you can save up to 40%.

Morocco Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Morocco car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Morocco. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Morocco’s Tourist Travel  and Car hire Guide

The constitutional monarchy of Morocco has over 32 million people. This is a North African Arab speaking nation situated on the Western Sahara region. The country attracts numerous tourists for all kinds of attractions. It has amazing landscapes and monuments. It has a rich historical background and cultural attractions. 

It hosts the spectacular Atlas Mountains and the large Sahara Desert. It has a diverse climatic conditions ranging from Mediterranean, Maritime and Desert Climates. Its coastal plains are excellent for tourism and agriculture. Tourists prefer to use car rental services for its desert valleys of Draa and Dades. These have unique oases, sand dunes and rocks giving exceptional landscapes. 

Desert and mountain escapades

Among the interesting activities in morocco is hiking at the Atlas Mountains. For a desert rendezvous, find tour companies and car rental firms from Merzouga. The place also has great accommodation units.  You can connect to the desert and Atlas attraction from the commercial city-Casablanca. From the towns, you can get the best recommendations from top tour firms. The Erg Chebbi dunes offer magnificent views and picturesque landscapes.

Diverse ecosystem

The varied climatic conditions and geography produces an amazing blend of a diverse ecosystem. You will find over 150 rare species in Morocco including the Barbary leopard. It is also home to a variety of birds, butterflies, reptiles, mammals and insects. Strolling in the Marjorelle gardens will reinvigorate you on a hot and sunny day. 

Cultural tours

Cultural attractions in Morocco include the imperial cities of Marrakech, Fes and Meknes. Here, you will find the oldest cities, city walls, and you find amazing photo gallery displays. Get details of Morocco’s history at Rabat, and purchase unique gifts from the famous souks. If you’d rather get entertained by modern attractions then try the Dakar Rally featuring cars, trucks, and motorcycles. For more adventure, you could hire a classic or sports car to the event.

Moroccan coast

Coastal expeditions in Morocco are unique. It has classy beaches like Essaouira, Asilah, and Tangier. These are great locations for you to pamper yourself in a private or romantic tour. You will find great shops within the coastal towns for all kinds of gifts. There are modern resorts with special offers for you to wine and dine in top North African beaches.  The Atlantic coast joints at Asilah have some of the wide beaches with exceptional day and night activities.

Travel and Car Hire tips

Adventures in Africa are the most interesting in the world. Finding a popular destination like Morocco is rewarding.

You get amazing offers during peak seasons for the best deals. If you are travelling during the high season, make early reservations for your hotels, air travel and car rental services. Tour companies provide a complete package for their customers.

To avoid delays in public transport, choose the cheap car hire service companies. Consider the number of days your tour will take then compare prices from the best deals. It is a good idea to learn about the Moroccan people, their lifestyle and attractive regions. This will keep you ahead of the game as a smart tourist.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165