مطار أغادير تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار أغادير

اليوم أكادير هي مدينة حديثة ولكن لا تزال هناك مواقع تستحق الزيارة مثل قلعة القصبة القديمة، وتطل على المدينة بأكملها، أو القصر الملكي. من الممكن أيضا أن تأخذ بعض الجولات من خلال المدينة. نوصي وجود مشروب والتمتع مشهد الشمس تسير في المحيط الأطلسي.

استئجار سيارة هنا ليست مكلفة وطريقة مريحة للتحرك.

مطار أغادير تأجير السياراتأغادير أساسا مدينة منتجع في المغرب، مع حصتها الشواطئ الرملية والرقعة الشاسعة من الصحراء الكبرى. الجانب الريفي من مدينة أغادير بفضل جاذبية خاصة للعديد من أنواع النباتات والحيوانات التي تظهر في المتنزهات الوطنية وفي رحلات السفاري الصحراوية. الشواطئ هي المصادر الأساسية للفائدة؛ ومع ذلك، هناك عدد قليل من الآثار والمعالم وسط المدينة، التي يمكن تغطيتها بسهولة مع خدمات تأجير السيارات في أغادير.

فإنه ليس من غير المألوف العثور على المسافرين بتشغيل إلى الشاطئ بمجرد دخولهم مدينة أغادير. وفي الواقع، الشواطئ هنا هي مذهلة وتوفر مرافق الرياضة المائية الرائعة مثل ركوب الأمواج، الغوص، والغطس في المحيط. الشواطئ ليست عاصف جداً وفي نقاط مثل "الصخرة الشياطين"، "مرساة الصخور" والمناطق Cro-الكرواتي ماريو انسيتش توفر فرصاً جيدة حقاً رياضة ركوب الأمواج. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة رائعة، يمكن أن يكون من المؤكد أن التحرك في جميع أنحاء مدينة أغادير بسهولة.

بنيت كقلعة على تل من قبائل سعد كتهديد ضد البرتغال، وللأسف هو ضحية من ضحايا الزلازل عدة القصبة واليوم تكمن المتداعية. المدينة المنورة، ساعة بعيداً عن القصبة هو أيضا أحد ضحايا زلزال، وهو الآن من موقع حفر رئيس وزراء. هي التنفس وأخذ الآراء من القصبة وتقدم لمحات جميلة في البحار والعمارة أغادير.

مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة مفيدة، يمكنك التنقل أغادير مع المتاعب قليلاً أو لا على الإطلاق. يمكنك زيارة المناطق ذات الأهمية مثل الأمازيغ متحف التراث دو البلدية الذي هو واحد من معالم الوحيدين في أغادير ويضم بقايا البربر سلالة نادرة – الآلات الموسيقية، والأختام والحلي التقليدية. يتم أيضا مكاناً بارزا عرض روائع والأختام من المصممين البارزين عصر الأمس. الأروقة الجميلة بالإضافة إلى الإنشاءات أرابيسك في جعل منطقة المتحف بزيارة مرة واحدة بقعة، وادي للطيور.

كما دعا 'Valée des Oiseaux'، وادي الطيور حيوان خلابة ساحرة مع الأنواع المختلفة من الطيور في العرض. هذه الحديقة كبيرة وخاصة للمخيمات وزائدة. مراقبي الطيور معروفة لقضاء ساعات من البحث في أنواع الطيور المختلفة وأنماط الهجرة الخاصة بها هنا. إذا كنت محظوظاً, قد تحصل على لمحة عن "موفلون المغربي" المتوطنة والأنواع الأخرى من الطيور الغريبة.

أغادير منتجع، ويجري هناك أي نقص في الأطراف الشاطئ الفخم وهراوة في الليل. هناك غرامة الطعام في الشواطئ أيضا. مع سيارتنا استئجار خدمات في متناول اليد، يمكنك أن تكون متأكداً من أن يكون حوت وقتاً طيبا في أغادير.

معلومات مفيدة أغادير

  • قريب مطار أغادير

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في المغرب
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار أغادير

    • Europcar مطار أغادير
      Europcar مطار أغادير
    • Sixt مطار أغادير
      Sixt مطار أغادير
    • First car مطار أغادير
      First car مطار أغادير
    • Budget مطار أغادير
      Budget مطار أغادير
    • Locationauto مطار أغادير
      Locationauto مطار أغادير
    • AirCar مطار أغادير
      AirCar مطار أغادير
  • مطار أغادير معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار أغادير

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل مطار أغادير

قيود السفرأغادير

يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كنت تنوي السفر عبر حدود الدولة أو الولاية، فقد يتم تطبيق قيود. ويمكن تطبيق هذه الرسوم عبر الحدود في مكتب الإيجار.

المسافة المطار إلى وسط المدينة

يقع مطار أغادير على بعد 26 كم من وسط مدينة أغادير. وسوف يستغرق +/- 30 دقيقة للسفر من المطار إلى وسط المدينة.

دقة

عند السفر فإننا ننصح بحمل بعض الدرهم درهم لتجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في العديد من المطارات هناك مكاتب للصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية.

وحدة زمنية

كود التوقيت المحلي في أغادير هو ويت.

طقس

عند السفر إلى أغادير تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

السكان

ويبلغ عدد سكان أكادير حوالي 609،088 نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار أغادير تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 9.00 استنادا إلى 2 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

المغرب مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمغرب مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمغرب مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمغرب مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

مشكلات التسليم

كانت عملية التسليم مشكلة لأن الوكيل طلب المال للبنزين على الرغم من أن الخزان كان كاملا ولكنه لم يظهر بشكل صحيح على المقياس، وبالنسبة للغسيل على الرغم من عدم وجود مشاكل خطيرة ولم يكن هناك مرفق غسيل مفتوح في المنطقة في ذلك الوقت إنزال

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

المغرب مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمغرب مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمغرب مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمغرب مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمغرب مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

أوجه القصور في الخدمة

الشيء الوحيد الذي كان غير مرض أن الشركة لم يكن لها مكتب في مطار أغادير (المسيرة)، يجب على ممثل أن يأتي لتسليم وجمع السيارة.rnلم أكن تواجه أي مشكلة، ولكن قد يكون إذا كان الممثل في وقت متأخر لجمع السيارة ماذا سيحدث؟ يجب على العميل ترك مع أوراق اعتماد السيارة ومفتاح أو ما هي الخيارات التي سوف تعطي الشركة في مثل هذه الحالات؟ مما يجعلها عرضة للخطأ البشري،rnبخلاف ذلك أنه حسن. أنا لست متأكدا من المدن الأخرى إذا كان 's نفسه أم لا.

Agadir Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Agadir Airport

Todays Agadir is a modern city but there are still sites worth a visit like the old Kasbah fortress, overlooking the whole town, or the Royal Palace. Its also possible to take some tours through the city. We recommend having a drink and enjoy the scenery of the sun going down in the Atlantic Ocean.

Renting a car here is not expensive and a comfortable way to move around.

Agadir Airport Car RentalAgadir is essentially a resort city in Morocco, with its share of sandy beaches and the vast expanse of the Sahara Desert. The rural side of Agadir is particularly attractive thanks to the many varieties of flora and fauna visible in the national parks and on desert safaris. The beaches are the primary sources of interest; however there are a few monuments and landmarks downtown, which can be easily covered with Agadir car hire services.

It is not uncommon to find travellers running to the beach as soon as they enter Agadir. Indeed, the beaches here are spectacular and offer wonderful water sport facilities such as windsurfing, scuba diving and snorkelling in the ocean. The beaches are not very windy and at points like the Devils Rock, Anchor Rock and Cro-cro areas offer really good windsurfing opportunities. With our splendid car rental services, you can be sure to move around Agadir with ease.

Built as a fortress on a hill by the Saad tribes as a threat against Portugal, the Kasbah unfortunately is a victim of several earthquakes and today lies dilapidated. The medina, an hour away from the Kasbah is also an earthquake victim and is now a premier excavation site. The views from the Kasbah are breath-taking and offer lovely glimpses into the sea and the Agadir architecture.

With our handy car rental services, you can move around Agadir with little or no hassle at all. You can visit areas of interest such as The Museum Municipal du Patrimoine Amazigh which is one of Agadir’s lone landmarks and houses rare Berber dynasty remnants – the music instruments, the seals and traditional jewellery. Masterpieces and seals by eminent designers of the erstwhile era are also prominently displayed. The beautiful arcades coupled with the Arabesque constructions in the area make the Museum a one-time visit spot, Valley of the Birds.

Also called the ‘Valée des Oiseaux’, the Valley of the birds is a charming picturesque zoo with different species of birds on display. This park is especially great for trailing and camping. Bird watchers are known to spend hours researching the various bird species and their migratory patterns here. If you’re lucky, you might get a glimpse of the endemic Moroccan Mouflon and other exotic bird species.

Agadir being a resort, there is no shortage of lavish beach parties and clubbing in the night. There are fine dining options at the beaches too. With our car hire services in hand, you can be sure to have a whale of a good time at Agadir.

Useful Information Agadir

  • Near Agadir Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Morocco

  • Rent a car companies in Agadir Airport

    • Europcar Agadir Airport
      Europcar Agadir Airport
    • Sixt Agadir Airport
      Sixt Agadir Airport
    • First car Agadir Airport
      First car Agadir Airport
    • Budget Agadir Airport
      Budget Agadir Airport
    • Locationauto Agadir Airport
      Locationauto Agadir Airport
    • AirCar Agadir Airport
      AirCar Agadir Airport
  • Agadir Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Agadir Airport

Car rental tips for Agadir Airport

Travel Restrictions Agadir

Please note that if you intend to travel across country or state borders, restrictions may apply. Such cross-border charges may be applied at the rental desk.

Distance Airport to downtown

Agadir Airport is 26 km away from downtown Agadir . It will take +/- 30 minutes to travel from the Airport to downtown.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Dirhams MAD to avoid any unwanted surprises.  At many airports there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Agadir is WET.

Weather

When traveling to Agadir make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Agadir has approximately 609,088 inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Agadir Airport Car Rental with an average of 9.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Morocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental review

4

Handover Issues

The handover was problematic as the agent demanded money for petrol even though the tank was full but not shown correctly on the gauge, and for a wash even though there were no serious issues and there was no washing facility open in the area at the time of drop-off

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Morocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental review

5

Service Deficiencies

The only thing which was unsatisfying that the company didn't had an office at agadir airport(al-massira), a representative has to come for deliver and collect the car.rni didn't faced any problem, but it may if the representative was late to collect the car what will happen? should the client leave with the car's credentials and key or what options do the company will give in such cases? and that makes it vulnerable to human error, rnother than that it was good. i'm not sure about the other cities if it's the same or not.