我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
卡萨布兰卡穆罕默德五世机场, 摩洛哥

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

卡萨布兰卡穆罕默德五世机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较卡萨布兰卡所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在摩洛哥卡萨布兰卡安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示摩洛哥卡萨布兰卡中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在卡萨布兰卡选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在卡萨布兰卡的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在卡萨布兰卡获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 卡萨布兰卡 城市

卡萨布兰卡穆罕默德五世机场 租车及旅游信息

卡萨布兰卡穆罕默德五世机场 租车卡萨布兰卡,摩洛哥的商业资本是游客前往非洲的这一部分的主要目的地之一。成千上万的人到这里来度过他们的假期中完全的舒适。这个城市有很多,为旅客提供,他们可以看到不同的历史古迹,著名的建筑物和神圣地方,在这里。与汽车租赁服务随时可用,它很容易作出最大的在这里每个珍贵时刻。

卡萨布兰卡在同一时间表示西方现代性和阿拉伯文的传统。游客可以看到广厦,在这里,以及较贫穷的地区。城市是为商务人士的天堂,因为有很多的商业投资的机会。此外,这个美丽的城市充满了的酒店和公寓,所以住宿不是问题。城市的主要景点包括卡萨布兰卡双中心、 大教堂圣心教堂 (圣心堂)、 浴池、 哈桑二世清真寺和其他许多人。

地方穆罕默德五世以前称为万国广场盟友的实质是对这座城市的心。游客可以享受很好的时间在这里,这个地方是充分的餐厅提供美味的食物。爱购物的人可以发现很多商店提供独特的项目。此外,也是纪念 Sidi Belyout 和其他著名的建筑物。旧的和新的 Medinas 也是著名景点之间的游客,爱来访问历史的地方。租车提供很多机会计划一个附表,以便你错过的什么都不是完全地独特。

这个美丽的城市有适合每个人。卡萨布兰卡双中心是一个地方,1999 年由里卡多 · 博菲利 Levi 和 Elie Mouval 的西班牙的传奇建筑师设计的。复杂这双塔式身高 115 米及由数目的办事处、 购物商场及酒店组成。或者,教堂圣心大教堂或神圣的心大教堂是最著名基督教崇拜场所的城市之一。它位于边缘的最大的公园,Parc de la Ligue 耕地,是理想的野餐,离开人群。

哈桑二世清真寺是 2,500 善信的它的庭院,可轻松容纳该市的大清真寺。此外,摩洛哥犹太教博物馆是历史爱好者的理想选择。巴黎圣母院教堂的卢尔德是这座美丽的摩洛哥城市其他著名必看地点。简而言之,游客可以在这座城市有一个伟大的经验和设计了卡萨布兰卡租车服务采取灵活的态度,所以你可以旅行的舒适。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Casablanca Mohamed V Airport, Morocco

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Casablanca Mohamed V Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Casablanca Mohamed V Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Casablanca Mohamed V Airport, Morocco secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Casablanca Mohamed V Airport, Morocco including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Casablanca Mohamed V Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Casablanca Mohamed V Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Casablanca are; Casablanca City

Casablanca Mohamed V Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Casablanca Mohamed V Airport Car RentalCasablanca, the commercial capital of Morocco, is one of the major destinations for tourists visiting this part of Africa. Thousands of people come here to spend their holidays in complete comfort. The city has much to offer tourists as they can see different historical monuments, famous buildings and sacred places here.  With car rental services readily available, it is easy to make the most of every precious moment here.  

Casablanca represents both western modernity and Arabic traditions at the same time. Tourists can see huge mansions here as well as poorer areas. The city is heaven for business people as there are many opportunities for commercial ventures. Apart from this, this beautiful city is full of hotels and apartments, so accommodation is not a problem. The major attractions of the city include Casablanca Twin Centre, the cathedral Sacré-Coeur (Sacred Heart Cathedral), the Hammams, the Hassan II Mosque and many others.

Place Mohammed V, which was formerly known as Place des Nations Allies, is the heart of this splendid city in real terms. Tourists can enjoy a good time here as this place is full of restaurants offering delicious food. Those who love shopping can find plenty of shops offering unique items. In addition, there is also a memorial to Sidi Belyout and other famous buildings. Old and new Medinas are also famous spots among the tourists, who love to visit historical places.  Car hire gives plenty of opportunities to plan a schedule which is completely unique so that you miss out on nothing.   

This gorgeous city has something for everybody.  The Casablanca Twin Centre is a place which was designed by the legendary architects Ricardo Bofill Levi and Elie Mouval of Spain in 1999. This twin tower complex is 115 metres tall and consists of a number of offices, shopping malls and a hotel.  Alternatively, the Cathédrale Sacré-Coeur or Sacred Heart Cathedral is one of the most famous Christian places of worship in the city. It is situated on the edge of the largest park, Parc de la Ligue Arable, which is ideal for a picnic and getting away from the crowds.

Hassan II Mosque is a grand mosque in the city that can easily accommodate 2,500 worshippers in its courtyard.  Moreover, the Museum of Moroccan Judaism is ideal for history lovers. The Church of Notre Dame of Lourdes is the other famous must-see venue of this beautiful Moroccan city. In a nutshell, the tourists can have a great experience in this city and Casablanca car rental services have been designed to be flexible so you can travel in comfort and style.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165