非斯 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 非斯

非斯 租车Fes 是摩洛哥最著名的城市之一,有古寨节,每年吸引很多游客。耶路撒冷圣城的类似条,这已往往比较。在中世纪时期 Fes 是摩洛哥的首都,并且是在该国伊斯兰文化的中心。在城寨,探索是更加容易与汽车租赁,可以安排在触摸按钮。

城市门是值得一看。这些包括西校门的 Bab Bou Jeloud 这是普遍的游人在有大量的酒店和咖啡馆在邻近地区。中央门被称为 Bab Er Rsif 和北门口是 Bab Guissa。还有其他周边城市和其中一些日期回数百年。

非斯城砦是迷宫般的狭窄的小巷和小巷由传统宫殿、 露天市场、 花园围拢。这一节的城市被称为非斯 el 巴厘岛和那些新到区域可以安排导游,他们可以避免迷路。它被认为是在摩洛哥最安全的地区之一,那些需要一点指导的访客可以简单地寻求帮助。

为什么不做最大的非斯租车和参观摩洛哥艺术博物馆及工艺品吗?这被设在宫可以追溯到19 世纪并且有精彩的国产工艺品包括木雕、 本地地毯和刺绣的集合。陶客房吸引许多游客每年和一些片断的日期从16 世纪

非斯汽车租赁也可用于一趟 Dyer 的露天市场。这可以在相当狭窄的街道 Seffarine Medersa 附近发现。到这一节城市的游客可以看到使用染料颜色各种布料的工人,这被认为是在城市的最多姿多彩的景点之一。它是一个伟大的地方去接一些国产的面料和其他纪念品和礼品带回家。

汽车租赁是很好的选择,对于那些想要访问其他城镇和附近的景点。摩洛哥是一个伟大的国家,探索和人民是温暖和欢迎。使最大的每个时刻和欣赏的景色,当你沿着旅行的风格。

有用信息非斯

  • 近 非斯

  • 在摩洛哥国家流行的租车地点

  • 租一家汽车公司 非斯

    • Europcar 非斯
      Europcar 非斯
    • Budget 非斯
      Budget 非斯
    • AirCar 非斯
      AirCar 非斯

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Fes Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Fes

Fes Car RentalFes is one of the most famous cities in Morocco and has an ancient walled section which draws in many tourists each year.  This has often been compared to a similar section of the Holy city of Jerusalem.  In medieval times Fes was the capital of Morocco and is a centre of the Islamic culture in the country.  Outside of the walled city, exploring is made easier with car rental, which can be arranged at the touch of a button.

The city gates are worth a look.  These include the western gate of Bab Bou Jeloud which is popular with tourists at there are plenty of hotels and cafes in the immediate area.  The central gate is known as Bab Er Rsif and the north gate is Bab Guissa.  There are others around the city and some of them date back hundreds of years.

The walled city of Fes is a maze of narrow lanes and alleys which are surrounded by traditional palaces, souks and gardens.  This section of the city is known as Fes el Bali and those who are new to the area could arrange for a guided tour so that they can avoid getting lost.  It is considered to be one of the safest areas in Morocco and visitors who do need a little guidance can simply ask for help.

Why not make the most of Fes car hire and visit the Museum of Moroccan Arts and Crafts?  This is housed in a palace which dates back to the 19th century and has a wonderful collection of locally made handicrafts including wood carvings, local carpets and embroidery.  The pottery rooms attract many visitors each year and some of the pieces date from the 16th century.

Fes car rental can also be useful for a trip to the Dyer’s Souk.    This can be found in a fairly narrow street close to the Seffarine Medersa.  Visitors to this section of the city can see the workers using the dyes to colour the various cloths and this is considered to be one of the most colourful sights in the city.  It is a great place to pick up some locally made fabrics and other souvenirs and gifts to take home.

Car rental is a great option for those who want to visit other towns and attractions nearby.  Morocco is a great country to explore and the people are warm and welcoming.  Make the most of every moment and enjoy the views as you travel along in style.           

Useful Information Fes

  • Near Fes

  • Popular car rental locations in Morocco
  • Rent a car companies in Fes

    • Europcar Fes
      Europcar Fes
    • Budget Fes
      Budget Fes
    • AirCar Fes
      AirCar Fes
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165