مطار مراكش تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار مراكش

بالنسبة لكثير من الناس هذه المدينة تشتهر الصيد صفقة لها. لمحبي التاريخ العديد من المتاحف والمعالم الأثرية هي بعض من المناطق السياحية في البلاد لا ينبغي تفويتها نجوم. وبالنسبة للسائحين الذين يرغبون فقط في الغوص في الثقافة المحلية، فإن المدينة تقدم الحياة المغربية في كل مجدها المحموم. مراكش هي أيضا بوابة إلى منطقة الأطلس الكبير في المغرب حيث يمكنك التمتع الجمال الجبلية ذات المناظر الخلابة بعد مغامرات مدينة مراكش الخاص بك.

مطار مراكش تأجير السياراتمراكش تعني حرفيا "أرض الله" وحقاً جنة للسياح. يجري مدينة المغرب ثاني أكبر، فإنه يجذب آلاف زوار سنوياً الذين يأتون لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية الخلابة والثقافة الغنية والعمل الفني لهذا المكان الجميل. هناك الكثير لنرى هنا بما في ذلك عدد من الأماكن من أهمية تاريخية، والحمامات مشبع بالبخار، والقصور المترامية الأطراف. تأجير سيارات ينصح بشدة للزوار الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة القصوى زيارتهم إلى هذه 'المدينة الوردية'.

هذه المدينة الجميلة مليء بالفنادق الفاخرة والموتيلات الخصم، Riads، والأسماء. فنادق مراكش معروفة عبر العالم لتقديم الضيافة الممتازة والمطاعم من الدرجة الأولى وخدمات أخرى مثل صالات الرياضة والمنتجعات الصحية.  من السهل العثور على حق الإقامة لجميع اﻷذواق والميزانية.

يبرز الرئيسية للمدينة هي بن يوسف هذا، ومتحف مراكش وبدين ش القبة، قصر البديع، الفنا، مسجد الكتبية وأكثر بكثير. حلول تأجير السيارة تجعل من السهل للزوار الوصول إلى هذه الأماكن، وانظر إلى أقصى حد ممكن.  العديد من عوامل الجذب جعله أسهل العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول المدينة حيث سيكون عشاق التاريخ في عنصر ما.

ساحة الفنا أحد الأماكن الأكثر شهرة في مراكش. هذه الساحة جميلة مليئة بالكثير من الأنشطة ويمكن رؤية السياح رواه القصص والراقصات والموسيقيين، البهلوانية، الفنانين الوشم الحناء، سحرة الثعابين وجرعة البائعين هنا. ارجأنا مقهى ومقهى دي فرنسا ومقهى النهر الجليدي بعض من المقاهي الشهيرة هنا حيث يمكن أن يحاكم المأكولات المحلية اللذيذة في بيئة دافئة ومرحبة.

قصر الباهية، مقر إقامة ملك المغرب، عبارة عن مبنى جميل جداً. العديد من غرف هذا القصر الواسعة مفتوحة للجمهور، الذين فتنت دائماً بالهندسة المعمارية الخلابة من هذا القصر الضخم. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، قصر البديع له اسم مما يعني 'لا تضاهي' والزائرين لحسن الحظ قضاء ساعات يجول هذا الجذب.  وتشمل مناطق الجذب الرئيسية الأخرى في المنطقة مسجد الكتبية وحديقة ماجوريل ومتحف الفن الإسلامي وأسواق مراكش.  قضاء بعض الوقت نوعية مع الاستخدام مما يجعل الأسرة لاستئجار سيارة لاستكشاف المنطقة.

وهناك الكثير من زيارة هنا في مراكش. حدائق المنارة هو مكان جميل حيث تم غرس أشجار الزيتون أكثر من 30,000 للترحيب بالسياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. أولئك الذين يحبون لزيارة المتاحف ويمكن الذهاب إلى متحف دار سي قال، حيث يمكن رؤية مجموعة بارزة من الآلات الموسيقية، والخناجر، والأبواب المنحوتة وأدوات مطبخ جميلة.   عندما يتعلق الأمر بمناطق الجذب غير عادية أن كنت من غير المحتمل العثور على أي مكان آخر، ومراكش لديها الكثير وتأجير سيارات يجعل من الممكن أن نرى معظمهم أثناء إقامتك.

معلومات مفيدة مراكش

  • قريب مطار مراكش

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في المغرب
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار مراكش

  • روابط مفيدة ل مطار مراكش
  • مطار مراكش معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار مراكش

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل مطار مراكش

معدات إضافية لتأجير السيارات

معظم تأجير السيارات تقدم خيارات إضافية مثل الطفل / مقعد الطفل / التعزيز، غس، سائق إضافي، رف الأمتعة، سلاسل الثلوج أو حتى واي فاي. تحقق من شروط تأجير مفصلة مقابل رسوم إضافية.

المسافة من مطار مراكش إلى وسط مدينة مراكش

يقع مطار مراكش على بعد 8.4 كم من وسط مدينة مراكش. وسوف يستغرق +/- 20 دقيقة للسفر من المطار إلى وسط المدينة.

دقة

عند السفر إلى ماراكيشوي ننصح بحمل بعض الدرهم المغربي مادتو تجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في مطار مراكش هي مكاتب الصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية.

وحدة زمنية

إن التوقيت المحلي في مراكش هو ويت.

طقس

عند السفر إلى مراكش تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

السكان

يبلغ عدد سكان مراكش حوالي 928،850 نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا Marrakech تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 9.50 استنادا إلى 4 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

خدمة جيدة

سعيدة جدا مع الإيجار. كانت السيارة خدش بشكل كبير ولكن المحرك كان جيدا والسيارة مريحة واقتصادية لتشغيل (على الديزل). كما كان من السهل الوصول إلى المطار في مطار مراكش

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

بطاقة ائتمان

مرحبا كان مخاوفي الوحيدة بعد فحص السيارة وطيبها من دون ضرر، ذهبت إلى كشك الدولار ولم يكن هناك أحد لإلغاء بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بي، كيف يمكنني التأكد من أنه تم إلغاء والمال لا يوجد هناك

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

أفضل خدمة في جميع أنحاء

تأجير سيارة من خلال rentalgroup.com كان من السهل للغاية. سافر إلى المغرب للمرة الأولى، لم أكن متأكدا من الشركة التي سوف تستخدم ومن سيكون جدير بالثقة أم لا، لأنك تسمع دائما الكثير من القصص الرعب ولكن أنا سعيد للغاية أنني استأجرت مع سيكست. ربما أسعارها أعلى قليلا من غيرها ولكن خدمتهم كانت ممتعة للغاية، مفيدة، جديرة بالثقة والمهنية. انها عار أنا يمكن أن تعطي لهم فقط 5 نجوم لأنني سوف أقدم لهم بكل سرور أكثر، أنها تستحق ذلك. آمل أن يساعد هذا الاستعراض أولئك الذين لم يتخذوا قرارا بعد. ثق بي، كنت في أيد أمينة.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

جيد

سيارة جيدة، والسيارات الجديدة، وحسن في 'مكتب مراكش

Marrakech Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Marrakech Airport

For many people this city is famous for its bargain hunting. For history lovers the many museums and monuments are some of the country's not to be missed star attractions. And for tourists who just want to dive into local culture, the Medina offers Moroccan life in all its hectic glory. Marrakesh is also the gateway to Morocco's High Atlas region where you can enjoy the scenic mountain beauty after your Marrakesh metropolis adventures.

Marrakech Airport Car RentalMarrakech literally means "land of God" and it really is a paradise for tourists. Being the second largest city of Morocco, it attracts thousands of visitors every year who come to see the stunning sights, rich culture and artwork of this beautiful place. There is a lot to see here including a number of places of historical importance, steamy hammams and sprawling mansions. Car rental is highly recommended for the visitors who want to make the most of their visit to this ‘pink city’.

This beautiful city is full of luxury hotels, discount motels, Riads, and inns. The hotels of Marrakech are well known across the world for providing excellent hospitality, first-class restaurants and other services such as gyms and spas.  It is easy to find the right accommodation for your tastes and budget.

The major highlights of the city are Ben Youssef Medersa, Musée de Marrakech and Koubba el Badiyin, El Badi Palace, Jemaa el Fna, Koutoubia Mosque and a lot more. Car hire solutions make it easy for the visitors to access these places and to see as much as possible.  Many of the attractions make it easier to find out more about the city so history enthusiasts will be in their element.

The Jemaa el Fna square is one of the most famous venues of Marrakech. This beautiful square is filled with lots of activities and tourists can see storytellers, belly dancers, musicians, acrobats, henna tattoo artists, snake charmers and potion sellers here. Café Argana, Café de France and Café Glacier are some of the famous cafes here where delicious local cuisine can be tried in a warm and welcoming environment.

Bahia Palace, the residence of the king of Morocco, is a very beautiful building. Many rooms of this extensive palace are open to the public, who are always fascinated by the picturesque architecture of this huge mansion. In addition, El Badi Palace has a name which means ‘the incomparable’ and visitors can happily spend hours touring this attraction.  Other major attractions in the area include the Koutoubia Mosque, Majorelle Garden and Museum of Islamic Art and Marrakech souks.  Spend quality time with the family making use of car rental to explore the area.  

There is a lot more to visit here in Marrakech. Menara Gardens is a beautiful place where more than 30,000 olive trees have been planted to welcome tourists from all over the world. Those who love to visit museums can go to Musée Dar Si Said, where they can see an outstanding collection of musical instruments, daggers, carved doors and beautiful kitchen implements.   When it comes to unusual attractions that you are unlikely to find anywhere else, Marrakech has plenty and car hire makes it possible to see most of them during your stay.

Useful Information Marrakech

  • Near Marrakech Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Morocco

  • Rent a car companies in Marrakech Airport

    • Right Cars Marrakech Airport
      Right Cars Marrakech Airport
    • Europcar Marrakech Airport
      Europcar Marrakech Airport
    • Sixt Marrakech Airport
      Sixt Marrakech Airport
    • First car Marrakech Airport
      First car Marrakech Airport
    • Budget Marrakech Airport
      Budget Marrakech Airport
    • Locationauto Marrakech Airport
      Locationauto Marrakech Airport
    • AirCar Marrakech Airport
      AirCar Marrakech Airport
  • Useful Links for Marrakech Airport

  • Marrakech Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Marrakech Airport

Car rental tips for Marrakech Airport

Extra car rental equipment

Most car rentals offer extra options like baby/child seat/boosters, GPS, additional driver, luggage rack, snow chains or even Wifi. Check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Distance from Marrakech Airport to Marrakech downtown

Marrakech Airport is 8.4 km away from downtown Marrakech. It will take +/- 20 minutes to travel from the Airport to downtown.

Currency

When traveling to Marrakech we advise to carry some Moroccan Dirham MAD to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Marrakech airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Marrakech is WET.

Weather

When traveling to Marrakech make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Marrakech has approximately 928,850 inhabitants.

 

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Marrakech Airport Car Rental with an average of 9.50 based on 4 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Morocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental review

5

Good Service

Very happy with rental. car was heavily scratched but engine was good and the car comfortable and economical to run (on diesel). pick up and drop off at marrakech airport was also straightforward

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Morocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental review

5

Credit Card

Hi my only concern was after the car was checked and ok for no damage, i went to the booth for dollar and there was no one there to cancel my credit card, how can i be sure it was cancelled and the money is not held there

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Morocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental review

5

The Best Service All Around

Renting a car through rentalgroup.com was extremely easy. traveling to morocco for the first time, i wasn't sure which company to use and who would be trustworthy or not, because you always hear so many horror stories but i am extremely happy that i rented with sixt. maybe their prices are slightly higher than others but their service was extremely pleasant, helpful, trustworthy and professional. it's a shame i can only give them 5 stars because i would gladly give them more, they deserve it. i hope this review helps those who are undecided. trust me, you're in good hands.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Morocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental reviewMorocco car rental review

4

Good

Good rental, new cars, good at marrakesh office