تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة طنجة ابن بطوطة المطار, المغرب

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

طنجة ابن بطوطة المطار تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في طنجة ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في طنجة، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في طنجة هي طنجة مدينة

"

طنجة ابن بطوطة المطار تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

طنجة ابن بطوطة المطار تأجير السياراتطنجة كانت لدينا حياة ليلية رائعة ولكن اليوم أكثر معروفة لثقافتها وفي الفن وبه المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة. يجري ذلك على مقربة من إسبانيا، 14 كم فقط بعيداً والوصول إليها بسهولة عن طريق العبارة، هناك الكثير من الناس الذين يصلون إلى المدينة على الرحلات اليومية. يمكن أن تكون هذه الإسبان الأصلية لصانعي عطلة البقاء في جنوب إسبانيا الذين يتطلعون لاستكشاف أبعد قليلاً.  سوف تجد جميع الزوار إلى طنجة يمكنهم الحصول على بسهولة مع معونة تأجير سيارات. هناك العديد من المعالم السياحية لمشاهدة، وخاصة إذا كنت في المدينة لفترة قصيرة، سوف تحتاج إلى معرفة قدر الإمكان. تأجير السيارات ولذلك ضروري.

قم بزيارة السوق الكبيرة المعروفة باسم "سوكو Grand". هو محور معظم النشاط خلال النهار في طنجة. في الوقت الحاضر أقل بكثير من مكان السوق، وأكثر من مكان الاجتماع. وهناك المقاهي حيث يمكنك الجلوس ومشاهدة بقية المدينة أعمالهم.

تقف القصبة المطلة على المدينة من تلة. ويقدم اطلالات رائعة على "مضيق جبل طارق"، أكثر إلى إسبانيا ومن ميناء طنجة. تاريخ التحصينات حفظت جيدا العودة إلى القرنال 17، وفي هذه الأيام متحف. وهذا سبب اطلالات ممتازة بقعة رائعة التقاط شروق الشمس صباح اليوم، وأيضا غروب الشمس مساء.

المدينة القديمة ويمكن بسهولة التوصل إلى استخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات. على الرغم من أن العديد من المدينتين المغربية تقع الداخلية، طنجة واحدة من الأماكن القليلة على الساحل أن يكون واحداً.

غروتي la d'Hercules أو "كهوف هرقل" هي مجرد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من طنجة، وهي تستحق زيارة. الكهوف يفاد أن يكون مكان استراحة هرقل بعد أن أنهى له العاملين 12. قيل أيضا أن هرقل قد تأسست طنجة و بضربه واحدة من سيفه منحوتة من "مضيق جبل طارق". إذا وضعنا جانبا أسطورة رومانتيسيسيد للمنطقة، يعتقد الكهوف مرة واحدة وكانت موطنا لحضارة قديمة. وهذا سبب كون كانت بقايا العظام تم العثور عليها هناك، وأيضا الصوان لصنع أداة.

لا رحلة إلى المنطقة لن يكتمل دون تجربة تسوق إلى سوق. المقايضة لمساومة ويعود الكثير من الأشياء الجيدة والهدايا في استئجار السيارة. تأجير سيارات يجعل عطلة التسوق رحلات سهلة جداً.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Tangier Ibn Batouta Airport, Morocco

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Tangier Ibn Batouta Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Tangier Ibn Batouta Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Tangier Ibn Batouta Airport, Morocco secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Tangier Ibn Batouta Airport, Morocco including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Tangier Ibn Batouta Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Tangier Ibn Batouta Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Tangier are; Tangier City

Tangier Ibn Batouta Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Tangier Ibn Batouta Airport Car RentalTangier used to have a fabulous nightlife but today it is more well-known for its culture, its art and its fabulous landscapes. Being so close to Spain, just 14 miles away and easily accessible by ferry, there are many people arriving in the city on day trips. These can be native Spaniards for holiday makers staying in the south of Spain who are looking to explore a little further.  All visitors to Tangier will find they can get around easily with the aid of car rental. There are so many sights to see and especially if you are in the city for a short time, you will want to see as much as possible. Car hire therefore is essential.

Visit the large market known as The Grand Socco. It is the hub of most of the daytime activity in Tangiers. Nowadays it is much less of a market place and more of a meeting place. There are cafés where you can sit out and watch the rest of the city go about their business.

The Kasbah stands overlooking the town from a hill. It offers superb views of the Straits of Gibraltar, over to Spain and of the port of Tangier. The well preserved fortifications date back to the 17th century, these days it is a museum. Due to the excellent unobstructed views this is a fabulous spot to catch the morning sunrise, and also the evening sunset.

The Old Medina can easily be reached using car rental services. Although many of the Moroccan medinas are located inland, Tangiers is one of few places on the coast to have one.

La Grotte d'Hercules or the Caves of Hercules are just a short drive out of Tangiers and are well worth a visit. The caves are reported to be the resting place of Hercules after he finished his 12 labours. Hercules was also said to have founded Tangiers and with one blow of his sword carved out the Straits of Gibraltar. Putting aside the Romanticised myth of the area, the caves are thought to have once been the home to an ancient civilisation. This is due to the fact remnants of bone have been the found there, and also flint for tool making.

No trip to the region would be complete without a shopping experience to a souk. Barter for a bargain and bring back plenty of goodies and gifts in your hire car. Car rental makes holiday shopping trips so easy.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165